

HRH Board Committees – Membership (2024-2025)

(Chair receives the agenda and invitation to attend all committee meetings)

Executive Committee

M. Iacovelli - Board Chair

S. Gattesco - Board Vice Chair & Chair T & I Committee

B. Levitt - Board Vice Chair & Chair NGHRC

J. Quarin - Chair Finance & Audit Committee

J. Smart - Chair Quality Assurance Committee

Finance & Audit Committee

J. Quarin - Chair

C. Malo - Vice Chair

M. Iacovelli - Board Chair

S. Gattesco

P. Pellegrini

G. Teelucksingh

B. Teron

I. Wilson

Transformation and Innovation (T & I) Committee

S. Gattesco - Chair

G. Teelucksingh - Vice Chair

M. Iacovelli - Board Chair

J. Laidlaw

C. Malo

P. Pellegrini

J. Quarin

Quality Assurance Committee

J. Smart - Chair

I. Wilson - Vice Chair

M. Iacovelli - Board Chair

M. Beatty

C. Iacobelli

B. Levitt

Nominating, Governance & HR Committee

B. Levitt - Chair

J. Laidlaw - Vice Chair

M. Iacovelli - Board Chair

M. Beatty

C. Iacobelli

J. Smart B. Teron

B. Collins - CEO

Dr. Z. Ahmed - Chief of Staff & MAC Appointee

Dr. P. Jhajj - MSA Appointee

B. Collins - CEO

F. Forbes - Chief Financial Officer

C. Hatcher - EVP, CNE and Chief of Clinical Programs

J. Solanki - Vice President, Clinical Programs

G. Clingbine - Vice President, Human Resources

Dr. L. Sterling - Treasurer, MSA

B. Collins - CEO

Dr. Z. Ahmed - Chief of Staff

Dr. S. Avramescu - MSA Appointee

P. Bak - Chief Information Officer

B. Edelstein - Vice President Post-Acute Care & Health Systems Partnerships

P. Voros - Vice President, Clinical Programs

Dr. M. Ben-Yakov - Medical Innovation Lead

B. Collins - CEO

Dr. Z. Ahmed - Chief of Staff

C. Hatcher - EVP, CNE and Chief of Clinical Programs

P. Voros - Vice President, Clinical Programs

J. Yoon - Deputy CNE, VP Practice, Quality, Risk

Dr. M. Heller - MAC Appointee

B. Collins - CEO

G. Clingbine - Vice President, Human Resources

C. Hatcher - EVP, CNE and Chief of Clinical Programs